Contact Us

ANNENBERG STUDENT SERVICES

Vince Gonzalez, professor of professional practice of journalism; associate dean, student affairs 
vince.gonzales@usc.edu

Suzanne Alcantara, assistant dean of student affairs; director of career development

ADVISEMENT AND ACADEMIC SERVICES STAFF

Advisement and Academic Services Main Desk 
(213) 740-0900
ascjadv@usc.edu

JaBari Brown, senior associate director
(213) 740-0900
jabarirb@usc.edu

Sarah Holdren, associate director
(213) 740-0900
sholdren@usc.edu

Michael Ploszek, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
mploszek@usc.edu

Isaac Vigilla, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
vigilla@usc.edu

Adrienne Capirchio, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
azc@usc.edu

Vanessa Chiu, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
chiuva@usc.edu

Valerie Cabanban, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
vcabanba@usc.edu

Donna McHugh, student services administrator
(213) 740-0817
dmchugh@usc.edu

CAREER DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Suzanne Alcantara, director
Phone: (213) 740-6045
Fax: (213) 740-8036
suzannea@usc.edu

Megan Hutaff, senior associate director
Phone: (213) 821-1514
Fax: (213) 740-8036
meganh@usc.edu

Zack Rigney, career programs coordinator
Phone: (213) 740-6552
zrigney@usc.edu

Helene Sparangis, career advisor
Phone: (213) 821-5548
Fax: (213) 740-8036
hsparang@usc.edu

Jen Kalaidis, career advisor
Phone: (213) 821-2717
Fax: (213)-740-8036
kalaidis@usc.edu

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS STAFF

Katy Kelly, assistant director
(213) 821-2180
katkelly@usc.edu

Annelise Andrade, study abroad advisor
(213) 821-1276
ascintl@usc.edu

ADDITIONAL STAFF
 
Anne Marie Campian, doctoral student advisor
(213) 740-0903
campian@usc.edu

Jaime Carias, civic engagement coordinator and co-director, annenberg youth academy
(213) 740.1215
carias@usc.edu

JaBari Brown, senior associate director, civic engagement
(213) 740-0900
jabarirb@usc.edu