Contact Us

ANNENBERG STUDENT SERVICES

Gordon Stables, clinical professor of communication; associate dean, student affairs; and interim director, school of journalism
stables@usc.edu

Cynthia A. Martinez, interim assistant dean of student affairs and executive director, advisement and academic services
(213) 740-0900
cynthiam@usc.edu
 

ADVISEMENT AND ACADEMIC SERVICES STAFF

Advisement and Academic Services Main Desk 
(213) 740-0900
ascjadv@usc.edu

Cynthia A. Martinez, interim assistant dean of student affairs and executive director, advisement and academic services
(213) 740-0900
cynthiam@usc.edu

JaBari Brown, associate director
(213) 740-0900
jabarirb@usc.edu

Sarah Holdren, associate director
(213) 740-0900
sholdren@usc.edu

Michael Ploszek, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
mploszek@usc.edu

Veronica Nilchavee Clairmont, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
vnilchav@usc.edu

Jennifer Thongnoi Wong, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
thongnoi@asc.usc.edu

Adrienne Capirchio, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
azc@usc.edu

Vanessa Chiu, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
chiuva@usc.edu

Grace McKeone, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
mckeone@usc.edu

Donna McHugh, student services administrator
(213) 740-0817
dmchugh@usc.edu
 

CAREER DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Suzanne Alcantara, director
Phone: (213) 740-6045
Fax: (213) 740-8036
suzannea@usc.edu

Megan Hutaff, associate director
Phone: (213) 821-1514
Fax: (213) 740-8036
meganh@usc.edu

Miracle McClain, assistant director, industry relations
Phone: (213) 740-6552
Fax: (213) 740-8036
miracle.mcclain@usc.edu

Shana Schwartz, senior assistant director
Phone: (213) 821-5548
Fax: (213) 740-8036
paris@usc.edu

Isabelle Huang, assistant director, student advisement & programming
Phone: (213) 821-2717
Fax: (213) 740-8036
isabelkh@usc.edu

Helene Sparangis, career programs coordinator
Phone: (213) 740-6229
Fax: (213) 740-8036
hsparang@usc.edu


INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS STAFF 

Whitney Sherman, director
(213) 821-2180
whitney.sherman@usc.edu

Katy Kelly, assistant director
(213) 821-1276
ascintl@usc.edu
 

ADDITIONAL STAFF
 
Anne Marie Campian, doctoral student advisor
(213) 740-0903
campian@usc.edu

Jaime Carias, civic engagement coordinator and co-director, annenberg youth academy
(213) 740.1215
carias@usc.edu